Organigramma

...

Presidente
Luca Bergamini
presidente@divisionecalcioa5.it

Vice Presidente Vicario
Leonardo Todaro
l.todaro@divisionecalcioa5.it

Vice Presidente 
Antonio Scocca
a.scocca@divisionecalcioa5.it

Consiglieri
Donato Giovanni Allegrini
d.allegrini@divisionecalcioa5.it
Stefano Castiglia
s.castiglia@divisionecalcioa5.it
Andrea Farabini
a.farabini@divisionecalcioa5.it
Umberto Ferrini
u.ferrini@divisionecalcioa5.it
Stefano Salviati
s.salviati@divisionecalcioa5.it
Alfredo Zaccardi
a.zaccardi@divisionecalcioa5.it

Delegati Assembleari
Jonatha Falco
Francesco Novello
Supplenti: Andrea Candeloro e Nicolò Caruso

Revisori dei conti
Francesco Giordano (Presidente)
Francesco Catenacci
Massimiliano Scarcia
Supplenti: Marco Luchetti e Francesco Pannacci

Segretario:
Fabrizio Di Felice
Telefono: 06.98876994

Segreteria del Presidente
Giulia Metitieri
Tel. 06.98877001
Mail: segreteria@divisionecalcioa5.it

Segreteria del Consiglio
Paola Libralato
Tel. 06.98877007
Mail: segreteria@divisionecalcioa5.it

Tesseramento giocatori
Massimo Vari
Tel. 06.98876998
Mail: tesseramento@divisionecalcioa5.it

Attività
Roberta Andini
Marco Biagini
Fabrizio Morici
Stefano Donadio

Tel. 06.98876/985/986/991/995
Mail: calcio5.gare@lnd.it

Amministrazione
Responsabile: Antonina Vetrano
Paola Piselli
Paola Smali

Tel. 06.98876/992/987/996
Mail: amministrazione@divisionecalcioa5.it

Ufficio stampa
Francesco Carolis
Pietro Antonio Santercole
Silvia Vinditti

Tel. 06.98877004
Mail: comunicazione@divisionecalcioa5.it

Ufficio marketing
Simone De Stefanis
Renato Del Mugnaio
Federico Maria Bertucci
Caterina Giusti

Tel. 06.98877006/06.98876990/06.98877009
Mail: comunicazione@divisionecalcioa5.it

Commissione Impianti Sportivi
Fiduciario: Arch. Massimiliano Gentile
Vicefiduciari
Andrea Farabini
Patrik Pitton
Giuseppe Bonsangue
Giovanni Vieri Cungi
Cristiano Tanas
Lucio De Rosa
Solio Ruggieri
Fabrizio Misuraca
Federico Pelliccioni
Fabrizio Castellani
Biagio Capriati
Dante Brunetti
Lino Raimondo
Giuseppe Cosco
Antonio Casagrande
Federico Maria Giacometti
Paolo Bressan

Commercialista
Dante Cinelli

CONTATTI
Centralino unico: 06.98876993

Semifinali - Gara-2
Giovedì - 30/05/2024
  • 30/05/2024ore 20:30
  • DA GIOCARE

  • 31/05/2024ore 20:30
  • DA GIOCARE